Holiday arrangements 2022

The list hereunder is the planned holidays for 2022 but these may change for training/planning days during the year.

R.S.W.

Reopening in the new year on Wednesday, 4th January, 2022

Closed  Thursday, 17th March,  - Open Monday 21st March 2022

Closed Friday, April 15th  – Open Monday, April 25th, 2022

Closed Monday, 2nd  May – Open Tuesday 3rd May, 2022

Closed Monday, 6th June,  – Open Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Closed Monday, August 1st  – Open Monday, August 22nd, 2022

Closed Monday, October 31st – Open Monday, November 7th, 2022

Closed Thursday, December 22nd  – Open Wednesday, January 4th, 2023

St. Ciarans Day Service

In addition to the list below there maybe additional closures for training/planning purposes.

Closed  Thursday, 17th March,  – Open Monday, 21st March, 2022

Closed Friday, 15th April – Open  Wednesday  20th April, 2022

Closed Monday 2nd May – Open Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Closed Monday 6th June – Open Tuesday  7th June, 2022

Closed Monday 1st August – Open Monday 22nd August, 2022

Closed Monday 31st October – Open Tuesday 2nd November, 2022

Closed Friday 22nd December – Open Tuesday 3rd January, 2023

C.R.C., Corballa

Same holidays as RSW

Holy Family Pre-School

Re-opening on Tuesday 5th January, 2022

Closed Thursday 17th March    – Open Monday 21st March, 2022

Closed Friday 15th April – Open Wednesday 20th, 2022

Closed Monday 2nd May – Open Wednesday 4th May, 2022

Closed Monday, 6th June  – Open Monday 13th June, 2022

Closed Monday, 1st August  – Open Tuesday 23rd August, 2022

Closed Monday, 31st  October – Open Friday  4th November, 2022

Closed Friday 23rd December – Open Wednesday 4th January 2023