NWPF Holiday Arrangements 2017

R.S.W.

Closed  Friday, March 17th – Open Monday, March 20th, 2017

Closed Friday, April 14th – Open Monday, April 24th, 2017

Closed Monday, May 1st – Open Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017

Closed Monday, June 5th – Open Tuesday, June 6th, 2017

Closed Monday, July 31st – Open Monday, August 21st, 2017

Closed Monday, October 30th – Open Monday, November 6th, 2017

Closed Monday, December 25th – Open Monday, January 8th, 2018

St. Ciarans Day Service

Closed Friday, 17th March – Open Monday, 20th March, 2017

Closed Friday, 14th April – Open  Wednesday, 19th April, 2017

Closed Monday 1st May – Open Tuesday, 2nd May, 2017

Closed Monday 5th June – Open Wednesday 7th June, 2017

Closed Monday 31st July – Open Monday 21st August, 2017

Closed Monday 30th October – Open Wednesday 1st November, 2017

Closed Monday 25th December – Open Monday 8th January, 2018

C.R.C., Corballa

To be confirmed for 2017

Holy Family Pre-School

Closed Friday, 17th March – Open Monday 20th March, 2017

Closed Friday, 14th April – Open Thursday 20th April, 2017

Closed Monday, 1st May – Open Wednesday 3rd May, 2017

Closed Monday, 5th June – Open Monday 12th June, 2017

Closed Monday, 31st July – Open Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Closed Monday, 30th October – Open Thursday 2nd November, 2017

Closed Monday, 25th December – Open Thursday 4th January 2018

All Community Group Homes and Respite Service remain open as per Roster.