NWPF Holiday Arrangements 2018

R.S.W.

Reopening in the new year on Monday 8th January, 2018

Closed  Friday, March 16th – Open Tuesday, March 20th, 2018

Closed Friday, March 30th  – Open Monday, April 9th, 2018

Closed Monday, May 7th – Open Tuesday, May 8th, 2018

Closed Monday, June 4th – Open Tuesday, June 5th, 2018

Closed Monday, July 30th – Open Monday, August 20th, 2018

Closed Monday, October 29th – Open Monday, November 5th, 2018

Closed Monday, December 24th – Open Monday, January 7th, 2019

St. Ciarans Day Service

Closed  Monday, 19th March,  – Open Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

Closed Friday, 30th March – Open  Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Closed Monday 7th May – Open Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

Closed Monday 4th June – Open Wednesday 6th June, 2018

Closed Monday 30th July – Open Monday 20th, August, 2018

Closed Monday 29th October – Open Wednesday 31st, October, 2018

Closed Monday 24th December – Open Monday 7th January, 2019

C.R.C., Corballa

Same holidays as RSW

Holy Family Pre-School

Re-opening on Thursday 4th January, 2018

Closed Monday, 19th March – Open Tuesday 20th March, 2018

Closed Friday, 30th March – Open Thursday 5th April, 2018

Closed Monday,  7th  May – Open Wednesday 9th May, 2018

Closed Monday, 4th June – Open Monday 11th June, 2018

Closed Monday, 30th July – Open Tuesday 21st August 2018

Closed Monday, 29th October – Open Wednesday 31st, 2018

Closed Monday, 24th December – Open Friday 4th January 2019

All Community Group Homes and Respite Service remain open as per Roster.